Guess the right amount contest #15

in #guess6 years ago

Can you guess the right amount/number of UNO Pokemon cards inside this container?

image

The first one to guess it right will win 0.050 SBD, if no one got the exact/right amount, I will choose the first person who commented the closest one.

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT

image
From now on I will use these cards for the contest, so that I will not run out of ideas on what to put inside the container

Rules
1.Comment. I will accept all entry until tomorrow
2.(Optional) Upvote
3.Resteem
4.You can also follow me to stay updated with this contest, and to know if you won.

I will add the clue on the comment section

Reminder

The winner should comment on the "Winner Announcement post" to claim the reward. There will be 7 days to claim the reward.


You can also check these contest if you want to

@organduo : Pinky and Spiky Drawing contest week16

@melinda010100: Shadow photo contest. Round 27- Giant Shadow

@mermaidvampire: Daily Splitter Contest

@rentmoney: Crazy comment contest

Sort:  

Gotta catch em all! Lol I choose you #35. 😂😂

You made me laugh @wildflower8292 . Thank you for your guess. Have fun, and good luck in the contest

Clue: The answer is between the numbers 20 to 40

Wow! this will be fun.

37

Welcome to the contest @hae-ra Have fun, and good luck

Hi! @hae-ra The correct answer is 38 you are the first closest guess, so you are the winner
You can goto the winner announcement post to claim your reward.

27

Hello @roxy-cat Thank you for your guess, have fun, and good luck

37

Hello @olymar248 thank you for your guess, have fun, and good luck in the contest

21

Thank you for supporting and joining in the contest. Have fun, and good luck @quatro

50

Hi @bachateiro I have included a clue in the comment section. The clue: The answer is between the numbers 20 to 40

I'll guess 36.

Hello @melinda010100 it's nice to see you here again! Thank you for your guess, have fun, and good luck

Thanks! I DO like seeing what different objects you choose to put in the jar. In my opinion that is part of the fun of the contest!

Thank you for the suggestion @melinda010100 :)

guess 32

Welcome to the contest @ohicklin Have fun, and good luck

30

Thank you for supporting and joining in the contest @ylike7 Have fun, and good luck