Guess My Number Contest - 3

in #guesscontest6 years ago (edited)

(Inspired by @bigram13) - This is actually my first full fledge contest. I hope I do it right.
ConTest_Logo.png
Rules: Guess the number that I made up, between 1 and 1,000,000. Top 3 closest win. In case of a 2- way tie, the 1st and 2nd prize will be split. In case of a 3 or more tie, all 3 prizes will be split among the winners. Only 1 guess per person, please. You must upvote this post and re-steem this post. Just post your answer in the comments along with your upvote and don't forget to re-steem also. I do have a picture of me with the number that I will post when I announce the winners.

Prizes: 1st - 100% upvote your latest post on your blog, 40% of the SBD I get from this post.
2nd - at least 90% upvote your latest post on your blog, 20% of the SBD I get from this post.
3rd - at least 80% upvote your latest post on your blog, 10% of the SBD I get from this post.
--
NOTE: If you hit the number exactly, I will add 10% to the SBD. Also Note that you no longer have to follow my blog to be officially entered, however you do need to re-steem along with upvoting. Also I changed the percentage of the upvotes.
Since I am now including the Proof of Payment in with the prize, it would benefit us all if you would re-steem that post also.

johnwjr7 (1).png

Sort:  

Beep! Beep! @shadow3scalpel at your service. I am here to assist all military members on Steemit. This HumVee will be scouting posts from a list of Veterans that is maintained by @chairborne. If you are a Veteran and new to Steemit, and you have questions or want to join the Veterans community, reply to this comment. We got your six, unless you are in the rear with the gear. Ooh-Rah!
Comment by @inthenow. This is a opt-in bot.

So this time my guess is.... 400,599....upvoted and resteemed

I don't see it re-steemed on your @alpha77 blog.

Yes you right, due to slow network it could not, but done now...

Cool. Entry Confirmed.

Thanks @johnwjr7 jus read your other post and saw that I won 2nd place. ;-)

Now onto #3 then... 355,897

Have a great evening. :-)

2nd place 2 weeks in a row. Will it be 3 times?
Entry confirmed.

Third time's a charm my friend! LOL :-D

41378 hoping for a winner winner chicken dinner

Well good luck with your roll, hope you get a 7 or 11 and no craps.

Don't forget to re-steem the contest and upvote.

516,784! Upvoted and resteemed!

Entry confirmed.

30.000

Is that 30,000 (30 thousand)?

777,999 (Seven hundred seventy seven thousand, nine hundred ninety nine)😀