Game: Guess What Car? #5

in #guesswhatcar7 years ago

Hallo, everyone!!!

The day ended. And I open a new game. The last winner of the game won 4.304 STEEM.

Take part in my game, resteem, uppvote and WIN!!!

Game Rules:

- First player who guesses wins the game.

- Winner receives 50% STEEM from this post.

- Reblog this post and receive 0.05 STEEM.

Reply with "Reblog/Resteem" with your answer.

- Game last only for 24 hours.

- One try per person.

- No upvoting your reply please.

Lets play, guess what car?

XO XO

With love, @forever-gala

Sort:  

Ford resteemed

Thank you for taking part in my game )))

Hyundai Veloster.

Thank you for taking part in my game )))

You're welcome.

Mazda RX8

Thank you for taking part in my game )))

Alfa Romeo Giulia Veloce
Resteemed

Winner, 50% of 0.070 STEEM = 0.035 STEEM

Thanks. Enjoying these.

Thank you for taking part in my game )))

Reblog

Thank you for taking part in my game )))

Alfa Romeo Guilia Veloce. Resteemed!

Thank you for taking part in my game )))