Game: Guess What Car? #6

in #guesswhatcar7 years ago (edited)

While we are wating a payout of my last game, I decided not to lose time and give you my next contest.

Take part in my game, follow, resteem, uppvote and WIN!!!

Game Rules:

- First player who guesses wins the game.

- Winner receives 50% STEEM from this post.

- Reblog this post and receive 0.05 STEEM.

Reply with "Reblog/Resteem" with your answer.

- Game last only for 24 hours.

- One try per person.

- No upvoting your reply please.

Lets play, guess what car?

XO XO

With love, @forever-gala

Sort:  

Reblog

Thank you for taking part in my game )))

Lexus IS 300h
Reblog

Thank you for taking part in my game )))

Lexus GS450h
Resteemed

Thank you for taking part in my game )))

Cadillac CTS V. Resteemed!

Winner, 50% of 0.083 STEEM = 0.0415 STEEM

Reblog/Resteem

Thank you for taking part in my game )))

Reblog Toyota

Thank you for taking part in my game )))

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Seat Leon

Thank you for taking part in my game )))