Outoftune contest - Melodic jam in E

in #guitar-trail6 years ago (edited)


Hi guys, I decided to do a take on the @outoftune track, it was a very cool idea and a very straight forward but nonetheless fun track.
My intention here was to play melodically, I tried to come up with catchy melodies, i didn't wanted to shred to much...
I did it in a hurry so I did one take haha
Thanks @outoftune again for the contest, I really enjoyed the track !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well, it's almost midnight here and I am tired - you sir are the winner as you are the only one that entered :D Grats @ale.tripoli I will send your steem across now.

Thanks man, I hope that we can make something bigger with time, it was really fun and a very good practice to me, I really appreciate it !

Good stuff man!!! Love it!

Thanks for entering, great dynamic playing .