You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LearnGuitar Celebrates 400 Followers and 600 SP

in #guitar6 years ago

Hi how are you? Congratulations for your amazing videos and work about learning guitar theory ! I’m a new steemit user and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts about music theory in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s really cool to meet new musicians in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace. CS (Lio)

Sort:  

Greetings, feel free to copy any of the videos or anything since licensed CC0 so you can use however you want. Stay in contact, feel free to hit me up on discord, thefatkat

Great i'm really happy to connect with you ! We keep in touch for sur. And keep your awesome work. We share the same goal here and i'm glad to see someone as passionate as me about music and music theory ;) Peace. CS