You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guitar improvisation #12 with Immerse reverberator by Laurent

in #guitar7 years ago

Thank you very much for your encouragements, that's highly appreciated! I also listen to a lot of different music genres (including pop). In fact there's a lot of good pop music out there, we just gotta find the good artists. It would be a dream for me to be able to make a living out of my music and my art in general. You can be sure that if this dream comes true it'll be because of people like you, those who like what I do and motivate me, those who encourage me and ask for more. Now here's the kind of comment that makes me want to make the best out of each single moment that I grab an instrument, as long as there's people like you to support me I don't have a single reason to give up!