Grab Your Pick And Play This #7 // Guitar Lesson // Minor 7 Chords.

in #guitar6 years ago


Greetings DTubers.
Welcome to another episode of grab your pick and play this.
In this episode, we will talk about and play a Minor 7 chord.

Adding a 7th note into your chord shape will simply make it sound more fruity and much better.

Join me and Jamly as we tear it up in Cambodia.
Cheers.

Previous episodes of Grab Your Pick.
#6 https://d.tube/v/jeffandhisguitar/ddhp4wt3
#5 https://d.tube/v/jeffandhisguitar/0s50th88
#4 https://d.tube/v/jeffandhisguitar/xtf90jeh
#3 https://d.tube/v/jeffandhisguitar/0fd23s81
#2 https://d.tube/v/jeffandhisguitar/ca1hzzdb
#1 https://d.tube/v/jeffandhisguitar/mmm3n699

Cheers to my new subs!
Peeeeeace.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

HELL YEAHH!!!!

I´m SOO glad to see you got massive support Jeff!

Brilliant!

Keep them coming!

Big hugs Bruu!
Unreal buddy!!!
I nearly had a heart attack!!
Will be on Discord in an hour man.
Let's catch up :D
Thanks for your support brother.
Cheers!

I'm from Cambodia! Glad you made this.

Hey lil!
Awesome! Glad to see you are on here spreading Steemit joy to your fellow Cambodians!
Goooo lil!!
You know your stuff too eh!
Crypto maniac :D
A fellow steemian called @sandrinalife is living in Siem Riep.
Check her out :)
I am sure we will meet one day :D
Cheers.

What a teacher!! If I would have a teacher like you I'm sure I would have mastered playing a guitar! :) Say hello to your guest :)

Aww cheers delish!
Glad I struck a chord with ya... Badom splash!!! ( drum roll noise plus cymbal )
I will say it is never too late to study.
A mature mind is much more advantageous.

Thank you for your support and I wish you all the best my friend.
Peace and love.
Yeeeow :D

woohoo! He is so happy just by being there, you are a master on how to make a student happy! :) Gratz brother! :)

I hope to spread joy to the masses bruh!!
Aww cheers allbums.
That's one thing I have noticed throughout my years of teaching.
Ya have to get on their level man.
Things can only get better once you start guitar.

Fist bumps sent across the pond bruh!
Cheers.

Man I have looked at your accounts and your nothing but a fraud.
I see you have been posting the same comment on other reputable steemians and quite simply its not cool dude.
Do you forget that everything is logged you idiot.
And t seems that you own all the accounts that have upvoted your shitty comment.
Will be reporting you pal.

Great videos bud. It was cool to see the introduction to your Cambodian life mixed in there too. I live next door to ya in Thailand and was considering moving over to Cambo for a while soonish. We'll see. Anyway, i like your vids and plan to watch a bunch of them.

Thanks for creating great content on Steemit. :)

Thanks muchly brother :)
Wicked!! Nice to hear that.
I arrived in 2015 and have many a story to tell :D
It's so different to England I can't comprehend the madness sometimes.
But things are looking up for me now and I may plan my next step in life.
Maybe back to Europe or somewhere in Asia with some waves to surf.

Life is good here man but a bit hectic for me. I am sure you will enjoy yourself very much so.
Cheers for taking the time to check em out gooddream.
I look forward to reading your stories.
Sweet dog!! lol
Bloody corker :D
Cheers!

@jeffandhisguitar, awesome videos! You make it ez and fun!!!!

Cheers cj.
Grab your guitar brother, If you have one!
If not, I would advise to get one.
It may change your life :)
Cheers.

great job Jeff, and the guest :)) , nice Lesson brother :))) \m/

Thank you Davidfar :)
I think I made his day :)
I will do my best to find him again and to see himself on the big screen :)
Cheers buddy.

@jeffandhisguitar, Nice and excellent video.

Cheers Mikee!
Best of luck with your Steemit career :)
Cheers for watching.

Congratulation jeffandhisguitar! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 33min with 10 votes.

Unreeaaaalllll cnaranha!!
Tank you for the reminder and making me shake like a shitting dog :)
:D :D :D

OMG guys!! Bloody hell!
Thanks so much!!
I will not fail you dudes!

My passion is volcanic for music and sharing musical education.
I hope to travel the world doing these videos, promoting Dtube and Steemit and bringing smiles and inspiration to whoever I meet.
So much love guys.. Thanks.
( slowly wipes a tear )
:D

Thanks, haven't played for weeks. Will definitely pick up my guitar this weekend again after watching your vids.

Ahh glad to hear it brother!!
Dust off the cobwebs my man and clean dem strings!
I'm glad you got something from it dude.
Cheers :)

Way to go Jeff!

Thank you eft!
So much more to come bro.
I am not so sure on the skill level of my viewers so any comments on direction will help heaps.
Cheers buddy.
Peace.

Loved it! Upvoted and Resteemed! 😍

Cheers faddy :)

Great Content!

Can we continue to connect with each other as we submit more content?

Upvoted!

hrishekeshroy :)

nice one jeff::)

Thank you buddy!
Deeply shocked man :D

it's a nice shock though :)

Totes!
I treated myself today to some decent bloody food for once!
My visa expires at the end of this month too so bloody wahoo :)

when we do good things we get rewarded , especially just when we need it :)

Hi senior guitarist, you always give the best work, can you create a song for me ;). maybe someday you will become my fans ;)

Cheers elm.
i dig that comment man. Crazy as a box of frogs!
I teach English lessons online if you need a hand.
Peeace :D

Love the simplicity, never heard it explained so well.

Glad it made sense :)
The bar chords are a bit different.
If you apply the same method with a full bar chord, you have to swap the scale... A bit tricky to explain in writing.
But apply the method in the video to a standard major Bar chord and see what happens :D

those guittars sound so good

Greeting, I like music, I play the piano and I'm starting guitar lessons, very good videos. Thank you teacher, they will help me.

Cheers guz.
Keep up the study bro.
I look forward in hearing you play.
Cheers.

Shoutout @jeffandhisguitar!! Your guest is the best!!!

Cheers Kofi! I love meeting a few characters alright :)
Cheers for your support :D

nice!
weel done

MAN. I can't believe you made 254 Steem dollars.
FUCK OFF!!!! SERIOUSLY!!!

Just as shocked as you San San.
Similar feel to your 15,000 subs on Youtube!
Can't believe it!!!!
yeeew :D