Sort:  

Hi there Swayamgandhi ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @mitchiesfoodrace got for an investment of $4.9 and Post Upvote worth $12.2 !

if you want to save money, follow me on my blog! :)

This comment has received a 0.17 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @fairvote.

Nice to meet you Swayamgandhi ! Welcome to the steemit community ! Take care, @digital-gypsy

This comment has received a 0.16 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

Hello @swayamgandhi. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

ya i have ...
follow me if you like my sketches

This comment has received a 0.14 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @dzsupport.

Congratulations @swayamgandhi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome @Swayamgandhi to Steemit!! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Welcome @swayamgandhi, welcome to the best platform, I look forward to your best post. I am sure you are a creative person who has a myriad of ideas on your head. We look forward to it. Hopefully we can be friends starting today and so on. see you later. Follow me @rizalspil, do not forget vote, comment and resteemed my post.

yes thankyou