Wills Easy Guitar

in #guitar6 years ago (edited)

I was on YouTube since 2009 doing guitar related videos. The more YouTube altered it's algorithm the more my channel suffered from it. I currently have 90k subs, but average 1k per video (sometimes less) over the past few months. many of my subs don't get notified of new content, i constantly get demonetized, and my videos / channel are not promoted any more. over a period of 2 months i have lost 90% of my monetization, and they even deleted my channel for 2 months for unjust reasons. YouTube picks winners and losers. They are biased, and if you dare say things that are politically incorrect your channel will be blacklisted / shadow banned.

I was told by a friend of mine I should check out d.tube so that is why I am here. I will be posting some various videos from my youtube channels on here to see what happens.

CFsxP0IUEAElKxq.jpg