You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IGM PROJECT . #3

in #guitarist3 years ago

I don't know why people would want to disrupt what you do. You seem to cover musicians who do not get massive coverage and you would think they want to be better known. I like hearing from musicians of all levels as they each have some sort of insight from what they do.

Listening to Mahyar now and he's good!

!PIZZA

Sort:  

The reason for the obstruction was that in the absence of an independent and professional media, these people had created a kind of small media mafia for themselves and by attracting some musicians, they had started a monopoly business and financial flow in their favor. Their monopolistic working methods were not compatible with my activities.

I just tried to give musicians the opportunity they deserve to show what they do and I'm very happy about that. So I had to find new ways and programs to shape up the magazine which I will explain in later sections.

Sounds like you have some challenges. I hope you find ways to move on with what you want to do.

!BEER

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)

@igm.project! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @steevc.

Did you know you can earn $VFT through the PIZZA farm? (6/10)

Thanks alot 😍