Rainy days in the shop

in #guitarslast year

I've been working on more upgrades for the shop. One of the things I really need to do, or to finish, to be more accurate, is a proper spraying area. Doing it outside seems an impossibility with this weather after all.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-12 at 4.02.22 PM.jpeg

On the upside, my pups are right next to me all the time, and it's impossible to not smile at that "effect" of daily rain.

As you might know, I finished a buffer some days ago, but I sort of put the carriage before the horse here. That being said, I got started on the spray area this week and came up with a cool plan.

Can't see the downside of using a radiator fan. They might be more expensive than a regular fan, sure, but they can take all the abuse of the world. Regular fans break because it's Tuesday. (it's been my experience at least)

Anyhow... wanted to share. I'm pretty excited about these upgrades.

MenO

Sort:  

Use what you got to do what you need done. That's the spirit!

It's been clear and hot here lately, so I'm out in it 7/7.

Thanks!