Greatest documentary ever made on the dangers of gun-control and how to defeat it

in #gun6 years ago (edited)

This was the first video I ever made turned out to be a documentary. Many people at the time told me it was the best gun-control documentary they've ever seen. I am currently making 25-30 videos all of which will be released on Minds.com in 2-3 months. A 10 part video series entitled, "Reeducation Camp for Leftists" with the desire of defeating the hate that they have for the USA and humanity in general. As a side note from this point on Youtube, FB, Twitter and Youtube will all be boycotted by me until they grow up or become obsolete.

I bought a new HD camera for 900 dollars which should be arriving any day now and spent a few hundred on upgrades/programs a green screen and lighting. Any donations towards this cause would be greatly appreciated!

btc address for donations: 1CrrUtcBoVMrsCEr7o37ALt68QrE51iu27

When my 18th 30 day fb ban ends in 11 days I will be promoting steemit and minds on the dozen groups and pages I own, about 1.5 million subscribers.

Sort:  

Not sure if you still need this, but Humble Bundle is having a sale of a pack that includes Vegas 14 Pro Edit and a bunch of other editing software for U$20. Only 2 days left for the sale. https://www.humblebundle.com/software/vegas-pro-creative-freedom-rebundle

I'm going to get it tomorrow because of Vegas. I'm an incredibly small brazilian youtuber, but I am in dire need of a decent video editing tool.