Devil Gundam: Cleaning Yesterday's Fix [Leg Modification - Part 128]

in #gunplajagatraya6 years ago
Hi guys!

Today, I will clean up yesterday's work then do some more fixing. So here are updates on Project Devil Gundam!

Clean Up and More Fixing


After the cement has cured overnight I will clean this up.


First, trim off the excess with nipper.


Then remove the rest of it using file and sanding sponge to finish.


Next test fit with the actual inner frame.


Here is another toe that I trim too much on the side. So I will fix this one with the same method.


All that's left is to let it cure overnight like the previous one.

So these are my update on Project Devil Gundam for today.

Keep on steeming! Have a nice day!

Quick access tutorial:

  1. Fixing broken peg using gunpla runer and several tools.
  2. Fixing holes using cement and plastic scraps.
  3. Making C-Joints using pla plates.