Devil Gundam: Face Prep Work [Head Modification - Part 4]

in #gunplajagatraya6 years ago
Hi guys!

Today, I will be working on the face part. So here are updates on Project Devil Gundam!

Removing Old Details and Patch Up Wok and Clean Up


I slowly file the details until the surface is smooth.


The other side.


Then I want to patch up the middle part using scrap pla plates.


Once the pla plate fits nicely I simply cement it in place.


Then do some small touch ups on the sides.


I will let the cement cure overnight first then clean up the surface until its smooth.

So these are my update on Project Devil Gundam for today.

Keep on steeming! Have a nice day!

Quick access tutorial:

  1. Fixing broken peg using gunpla runer and several tools.
  2. Fixing holes using cement and plastic scraps.
  3. Making C-Joints using pla plates.