Lets see your Nerf Arsenal Steemit!

in #guns6 years ago (edited)

While I have long been interested in real guns, it is generally frowned upon to shoot at your friends... That is where Nerf comes in! They really have come a long way since Nerf Bow & Arrow and Ballzooka of yesteryear. This is my current arsenal, I normally pick them up off amazon or at the store on sale. Having 11 nieces and nephews makes for some epic battles. I tend to learn towards the ones with built in motors; they are a bit loud if stealth is your thing, but it definitely beats having to pump.

Please post your own arsenals in the comments, or any mods you are proud of!

PS I respect Nerf more than air-soft

0831162101a2.jpg

0831162003.jpg

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bigguyandrusty to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Awesome some nice looking nerf guns... don't tag spam tho this ha nothing to do with bitcoin

Thanks, is that considered bad etiquette? I see a lot of the meme's with random tags so I thought people did it so more people would see the post. I really wish they gave you more than 5 tags, 10 would be nice.

Yes it is just frowned on in the steemit community

Thanks, I am still pretty new, updated

There was a world record attempt at the largest Nerf gun fight in Holland, I believe. Super cool to see!

I googled it, those huge battles look awesome! I started getting into it when I played zombie tag in college.

Nice arsenal man! hope you get it bigger!

Thanks!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

nice collection. I am building up one myself so far the big boy is a regulator