What is your EDC and what is the next gun you plan on buying?

in #guns6 years ago

I carry a Glock 19 in a Miami in the winter and a Beretta Nano in the summer. Before you get out your pitchforks and torches, the Glock 43 wasn't released yet when I got my Nano. I have to small of a frame to conceal a 19 IWB.

The next gun I plan on buying is a Savage A17, I like the .17HMR round for plinking and small game, I have an old bolt action from before they switched the accu-trigger that I am going to replace.

Lets hear your EDC and your next gun!

995945_893141377432_2096235655_n.jpg

Sort:  

as of right now i dont have a side arm because i just moved to WA from TX. while i was out of town by brother in law sold all my guns to pay his house payment and get his newest gun. but as soon as i have the funds im going to get my Walther P99 back. Its a .40 and the most comfortable thing ive ever held

I think the .40 keeps a bad rap, but I think it's still a great round, I have an FNX .40 I love to shoot.

I've never even held a gun. I live in the UK and not even our police officers are armed. I've got a water pistol that looks pretty badass. 😂 I just got back from California, and my friend has promised to take me shooting, when I return in the summer, so I'll be better qualified to comment when I get back.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bigguyandrusty to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.