America please have a word with yourself

in #guns6 years ago

cowboy-and-son-pickup-truck-and-gun-rack-montana-C5M309.jpg
As an Aussie, i say this with trepidation. And trust me when i say i love America cause i do. I lived there. I did part of my degree there.

But this state-run state-controlled state-funded gun thing has to stop.

How did we go from the image above - 40 years ago most pickups had a shottie in the gunrack - to the images below?

Please, begging of you, have a word with yourself and wake the fuck up.
rackbone.jpg

gunRack.jpg

Sort:  

It gets even worse when you start reading about stuff like this:

https://futureoflife.org/open-letter-autonomous-weapons/

That is appalling mate. Scary and exciting on a scale unprecendented - thats our modern world.
If only an Aussie and an American could vlog about it :)

I agree. it's a sick society & only going to get worse :(