You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets Talk Guns Yo! First Type of Gun to Buy for Beginners: IMO

in #guns6 years ago

CZ makes great quality firearms, from their scorpion Evo 3 s1 (SBR`d mine) to their pistols. Dont think you would ever go wrong with one. I even had an older CZ rami in 9mm and its was great! Glock has made a huge name for itself and the aesthetics of it have grown on me. Almost to the point were simpler is better. And if your not a fan of the plain look you could always spruce it up with some slide work! In the end as i would always say, its personal preference and i highly recommend you atleast getting some trigger time with one. They look like a pinto but shoot like a vette. Id trust my life on one and i do as a daily carry. Thanks for the follow!

Sort:  

no problem man. We would love to have you on discord and feel free to check out my gun related content. I have a video on "firearms" coming up soon so stay tuned for that please

Followed and looking forward to it!

Thanks a ton dude, I hope I don't disappoint. I'll also post it in the discord