WHAT GUYS LOVE ("GUNS, TRUCKS, there DOG &") ?

in #guns7 years ago

("ANSWER") Let the STEEM world know the five things Men love. First thing first I need to be able to protect myself, and my family. No.1 Firearms: I carry a concealed PARA compact 45 automatic colt pistol made in Canada, also open carry a 7 shot S&W .357 Magnum with K/L wood grip and load a scatter shot then three hydro- shoc's. If I have a little distance I prefer to use the 308 Winchester chocked, and locked in the ArmaLite AR-10 with fold down bipod for accuracy, telescopic stock and shoulder sling for quick deployment with a Troy flash suppressor on the muzzle. No.2 & 3 is my lovely wife and our three kids is a 1978 Ford F-150, 300 Inline 6. Lifted on Micky Toms. No.4 Always have my Old English bulldog Cheyanne riding shotgun. No.5 $teemit