You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Bullshit Lies About Guns

in #guns6 years ago (edited)

I use to shoot at School twice a week and the School provided the Gun and Ammo. I was on the Small Bore Rifle Team. Every Wednesday we would practice in the Cafeteria and on Saturday's we had Shooting Matches in the Cafeteria. We used training versions of the 1903 Springfield's. Which was an Assault Rifle in WW I.
This is the Rifle we used. We had an Armory in the Jr. High. We never even thought of shooting anyone. During my lifetime I have seen a Mental Shift in this country. That is scary.



This is the way I use to play as a kid, see the kids at the 1:00 mark, me and my friends used to play like that. If kids tried to do what I did as a kid, they would be shot by SWAT.

Youtube even puts a warning on this video of TV Commercials from the 60's. The World is whacked out.
This is the way we played,

Gus were everywhere. I bought my first Gun over the counter at K-Mart at 16. When I was 16, all my friends had guns. Me and my friends would load up the car and go shooting for the weekend, just us, at 16. It just blows my mind what we have turned into.