Sort:  

thanks for the free steem! Upvoted!

What is this? I don't see anything there.

Maybe your DNS has not updated yet. Try a proxy. It should point to #guru or https://steemit.com/trending/guru

excellent

Привет @ money-dreamer спасибо за отправку steem мне ..... большое спасибо! :)

I think its related with steem growth for success.

Friend what do you mean here I can not understand. Please reply , i wating @money-dreamer

Follow sy y

I dont get it,any other link

that link is not found, why?

i can not see any thing

I follow you

The link in green takes you to the topics with the "guru" tag.

Thank you :)

Great post boss!

Why are you just posting tags?

I can't see nothing

It redirects to trending posts in guru section of steemit

Hi, just noticed you sent me a gift. Thank you.

Hi @money-dreamer thanks for sending steem to me..... thank you so much! :)

CYMERA_20180123_202935.jpg

👍👍👍

hola @money-dreamer por tu obsequio hace dias exitos en tus labores. Un fuerte abrazo desde la distancia.

I don't understand what is that

Hi mamun123456 - From @super-grand-ad

All you have to do is Follow @money-dreamer and you might
get awarded steem to your wallet like I did

Have a good day from @super-grand-ad

Thx for information

Hi Money-dreamers from @super-grand-ad

Thank you for the Steem you awarded to my wallet
I upvoted and resteemed your above post to
My 800+ followers

Have a good day from @super-grand-ad

Re-steem your post...

your post very interesting, i like it

Thanks for the steem you gave me

Thank you for your gift!

I just started following you,great work!