Ethical Hacking course | Part 2/33 | Basic Terms of Hacking

in #ha7 years ago (edited)

Hey Viewers!

I am back now with another awesome video.

This is the second video of the course, In this video you will only be introduced to the Basic Terms of Hacking.

It's about Ethical hacking. This 33 video course will make you a Hacker, even if you know nothing about hacking.

I will be uploading 33 videos/chapters of ethical hacking. So subscribe to the channel so you don't miss it.

If you like this video, Leave your support by clicking the like and subscribe button.

There are a lot of jobs online for Ethical Hackers so I hope learn something from these videos and i hope you become an Ethical Hacker.

If you have any question in mind, don't forget to leave it in the comment section, I will do my very best to answer your question.

Have a nice day.