You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you know? You have been HACKED? | Victims of Phishing? Hacked?

in #hacked6 years ago
Sort:  

Hey I just realized that I was posting ´Get Daily Reward By Uploading Your Photography on SteemPhoto ´to everyone, I didnt know that I was posting that. I dunno if someone has hacked me or I activated a bot without knowing. Do you have any idea what can I do? Thank you for your time!

Can you write a post about Bad Links in your Language.
Do not actual put the Original Link in it
Oh, I have unflagged you

Your Account have been Hacked!
Do you know?
Is better for me to Cancel all Rewards because you are Feeding The Cyber Criminal .
Once you have done Stolen Account Recovery come back n see me.

Also your comments does have Bad Links.
Fixed it up!
The next Blast will be from someone else not me.
Your Reputation will be zero!

All have been un Flagged!