My encounter with the hacker

in #hacker2 years ago (edited)

image.png

Image Source

This post won't be long as I don't want to give more information for the meantime on what happened recently on my accounts, the reason is maybe the hacker is still trying to get on me and will persue the chance to hack my accounts again.

My headache starts when a malware enter my PC from the internet then the hacker used this malware to control my PC, fortunately I only lost 300+ Hive in this incident.

In the coming days, I will try to elaborate everything in my post and what you should take care when dealing with your passwords.

Lastly, please take care as we are living on an unsafe world...

and to my hacker... I am not mad of you, but I want to thank you for teaching me a great lesson for giving this experience, please there is still a chance for a change, there are more better way to earn for a living not by hacking, may God have mercy on you bro...

Who am I?

My name is Hiro a loving husband, a Hiver since 2017, a world explorer, a Hive marketer, a cat lover, and a proud Christian of the MCGI.

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-16 at 11.26.01 PM.jpeg

I discovered Hive back in 2017 when I was doing my research. My goal on Hive is I want to use the stake power up to be able to help the community. I prayed to God to help me to be able to become a cheerful giver to anyone who is lacking like food, medicine, and livelihood. Hope you can follow my journey

Sort:  

That must have turned out to be a sad experience. But live goes on.

Yes it was sad but a very good lesson and experience for us, this taught me to take extra measure regarding the security against malware from the internet, please do take care too. Great to have you here

Good thing only a small amount of funds was stolen. This incident will make you smarter and more resilient for sure.

Yes, this experience given me a great lesson for a small cost, I can say I am now ready for the next bull run hehehe

If you had the chance you would rather spent the 300+ hives on finding the hacker xD

I am taking some actions now, will give an update in my post

@difthunefunkytds I hope the Hive you stolen from me can buy you some food in the coming days, it is my pleasure to help :)

Stealing someone's money is bad though, but why not use your skills to make a dapps on Hive, it is better way of living, just an advice. May God bless you

Greetings friend what a joke I have already seen several users who have lost money from their accounts and even lost the accounts thank God you have your account and you took the necessary measures to protect it from hackers

I am very sorry, it is very hard to lose something built with so much time working. Hug