You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My @haejin Update & Request For Solution!

in #haejin6 years ago

Hi
I had made a delegation of 100 and intended leaving it there for as long as it is needed, but something I had not foreseen has come up.

I saw a poster was being attacked by Bernie and friends and seeing he is a new guy, I offered advice, suggesting he apologises for whatever he has done or else abandons his account and starts anew. His reaction? To tell me to mind my own business and since then he keeps flagging me.

My flagging him has no 'bite' to it, though I obviously do not understand how it all works, for he has a rep of 8 and about that amount in Steempower and yet he is able to damage me to the value of about $5 in one flag.

As a temporary measure, I will need to withdraw my delegation so as to strengthen my flagging, but as soon as I've finished with him I will check with you, in case you still need what help I can give.

I don't know the result, but was thinking of making each post of mine to refuse any reward. At least he will not have the satisfaction of reducing them.

All my best to you and your wife.