You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Likes Steemit More @haejin or YOU!!!

in #haejin6 years ago (edited)

@pawsdog come here we are standing against fake haejin.BRing your team here.
Yes @hendrix22 you are right about this fake haejin.I am with you.Don't worry.
This guy is much better than this crap haejin.Haejin downvoted me because i spoke truth about haejin.

Top 63 coins.Have you own any of them

https://steemit.com/dtube/@salahuddin2004/top-63-cryptocurrencies-will-run-rampant-through-blockchain

Sort:  

Haejin is f*** Rubbish. If anyone talk against him, he always flaged😡😈. We have to stop him. He is a curse on this platform.

Yes ,,, I agree with you ???

 6 years ago (edited) Reveal Comment

Dude please stop spamming your gay lover all over the place.. seriously.. I'm no fan of haejin, but I'm certainly not a fan of @salahuddin2004 either.. and all you do is spam up the place with info about him.. Here, my blog, on haejins blog everywhere.. Either you are him and just trying to drum up business or you really need to get off of his nuts... like seriously you need some help...

In regards to his (your lovers) calls:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@salahuddin2004/it-s-an-open-challenge-that-bitcoin-will-never-drop-to-usd7500-8500

Come on dude? Really..

There are a bunch more when he was saying go all in at 10,800 etc.. I don't care enough to find the post but I do recall reading it.. So stop trying to promote an "as inaccurate knock off Haejin.." I only have so much time to deal with morons making ridiculous calls..

Fair warning, I'm going to start flagging any more spammy fucking posts like this I run into, where ever I run into them, but I'm not going to flag you.. I'm going to flag @salahuddin2004 whom I strongly suspect is you.. This is my one "please stop".. thank you..