You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My @haejin Update & Request For Solution!

in #haejin6 years ago

I mean God Damn....This post was completely fair. There was no name-calling, no blaming, no nothing. It was a post asking for a conversation. @haejin could have at least read it. Maybe he did, but flagging it without a response kind of says he didn't. He can't be that much of an asshole, can he? I thought he had some
sort of sympathy or at least negotiating within him, but I guess I was wrong. This post gave him the chance and he pretty much said fuck you. @haejin, I hope you are happy with how you responded to @hendrix22 after he had a formal, civilized post. Which let's not forget, he is taking maybe $6 out of your hundreds of sbd rewards. I hope I am wrong, but so far, this flag with no response shows what kind of person you are.

Sort:  

Oh I got my answer from him indeed. Full flag mode will continue. @flagthedonkey and @weflaghaejin could use some delegations if you know anyone able to.