You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My @haejin Update & Request For Solution!

in #haejin6 years ago

All of this seems totally fair my man and very reasonable way of going about it. I hope @haejin takes the time to read it before flagging. While the memes did bring a lot of attention, I think it is wise to go about it in a more understanding way, especially since you're not trying to flag him to 0 and understand that he does deserve rewards. Best of luck buddy!

Sort:  

Thanks for understanding and supporting. I feel that we can put an end to this if we can all agree together on a reasonable amount of posts/rewards per day.

What is the value of his downvote? I did an upvote on the previous message but it still stayed at zero.

On that comment -0.93$ I believe on the post around -62.49$