Why I joined steemit....

in #haejin6 years ago

I just briefly wanted to provide some context for the posts I make on my Steemit account. I have been learning from @haejin for some time now and developed much respect for him. I found him first on youtube and he would always say to support him here. I really wanted to do this for him and was only further motivated to do so when I learned of the band of haters that were harassing him. I don't want that to be the sole reason I am on this site. I like the platform. I like blockchain applications. I want to be here to have constructive conversations about blockchain, cryptocurrencies, finance, and so on.....as well as to rid the steemit community of cancerous individuals. I don't care if I make any rewards on the site, but if I do I will use it to fight said cancerous folks. Thank you for reading! I still have much to learn about the site, but look forward to a more constructive and positive platform. Cheers!