KABOOMS!!!! @HAEJIN LEGENDARY CALLS!!! STATS HERE!

in #haejin6 years ago (edited)


Remember the first time Haejin KABOOMED?  
He describes it as being like having a new little baby all over again!


Here is a list of all the KABOOMS @crypto-bot could locate in the prime directory.


All Profit Listings are from the Original Recommendation Price Unless
the Title Says Otherwise.


DECEMBER 2017 KABOOOOOOMS:



NOVEMBER 2017 KABOOOOOOMS:



OCTOBER 2017 KABOOOOOOMS:



SEPTEMBER 2017 KABOOOOOOMS:



AUGUST 2017 KABOOOOOOMS:



Supporting These Accounts Helps Us Continue to Bring You
THE BEST ANALYSIS
&
100% Free Requests
EveryDay


@haejin
haejinlogo.jpg

@scarlet7
scarlet7logo.jpg

@crypto-bot
cryptobotboss.png

Buy Crypto-Bot a Pint of Oil!
BTS: the-crypto-bot
ETH/EOS: 0x9b660064a11ece05820ac889bdfff55ee83787d4


If You Found This Post Helpful or Entertaining
Please Remember to Upvote Follow and Resteem!

Sort:  

I can see that as we go deeper into the year the bigger the profits.
Can't wait to see what next year will bring.
I Wish to All of You, may 2018 be Your Year of Prosperity !

@crypto-bot thanks for showing the great predictions from @haejin . He has definitely helped many to get massive profits. Thanks for this great contributions @haejin.

Regards, @gold84

This guy is going to be a millionaire in no time if he isn't already :-D

Fantastic!
One of the problems with Steem is finding old posts. I got a whole folder of bookmarks of great TA calls and reference posts from @haejin

RIght on!Thanks @haejin for all your work

Such A Great Post
I upvote you & Resteem Your post now your turn

Thank you for taking the time to create this! All the man wants to do is help. Merry Christmas to all!

Kabooom - a healthy correction !
Guess whose words these are ;)

Unfortunately I didn't into the action when @haejin suggested. So, no KAAABBBOOMMM's for me yet. But 2018 is my year. Thanks @haejin and keep up the good work. F*** the downvoters.

Altcoin Jesus!!! Respect.

This is nice but I'd like to see a list of losses and possible explanations. @haejin thank you!

Go for it, make one for us to see! Let's bump this guy to the top so he can link us to his losses article he puts together. What's that? You can't find the losses? Oh...not enough to make an article about it? Hmm, ok.

We await your wonderful article friend! You'll get my 100% upvote at full SP and a Resteem as soon as it's up and verified! Good Luck! Hell, I'll even INSIST that Haejin resteems it as well.

That's not meant to be standoffish either, I'm being completely serious. It's pretty hard to find many straight up fails on this one. I'd love to see a list myself, I love reading short articles.

I said nothing derogatory, I'm simply alluding to the fact that you learn more from your losses than your wins. I will try to compile a list of losses over the holiday and hopefully it does make it to the top so we can all learn. Your misdirected hostility does nothing for the community my friend.

My hostility is not misdirected. This post is simply a resource for followers to make reference to. If you post a story of your latest success at work, I won't come into the thread and say that's nice but I'd like to see a list of why you didn't get promoted for 6 months and maybe some explanations. My point is if you want to see that, cool, make it. That's not the point of THIS post. Nobody is trying to convince anybody of anything, this simply recognizes some successes. So if you're trying to learn from failures, that's fine, but it's not anyone else's job to make that happen for you, and it's very obvious that is not why this thread was created.

That's fair and I should have just made it instead of commenting. Happy holidays.

You say it's not meant to be standoffish, but it's full of sarcasm. Maybe next time you could bring a more positive vibe to the 'community'?

@colincryptos said nothing negative, he made a valid comment that I agree with. You almost got the right message out, encouraging him to try and make the list himself and that you'd like to see it also. You could've left out the rest of it.

That's fantastic! Perhaps you would assist the user crypto-bot and create that post since there appears to be some demand for it. Again, pretty sure @crypto-bot was simply posting some of the biggest successes as a congrats. If you make that post, you'll see I'm not being all that sarcastic. Personally I would like to see how many flat out losses you can find. I would bet that BS and friends would have made that post already if it was substantial enough.

Proof that haejin is here to help and has helped. Thanks man

*And do no harm.

Literally. It is this other guy who is trolling around talking bad haejin that is doing harm

He's literally got a bot brigade he talks about publicly that downvotes people... such honorable ethics

I made a post about it and how haejin actually gives us a service and good content while berniesanders attacks people. I even showed his bots downvoting comments and lowering the reputation of a fellow steemian

Check it out man:

https://steemit.com/steem/@ginquitti/the-feud-between-haejin-and-berniesanders-his-bots

This is great, and it seems to me that surely there are many more "kabooms" than missed predictions, but it would be nice to see the other side of things. Were there any predictions that went south? Cuz I'm guessing @haejin doesn't have a 100% track record as this post implies. Again, great work @crypto-bot and @haejin. In the end, you can't really argue with results like that haha!

Wow some nice profits! I was in on a few of those, but did not know there were so many. Great post.

YOU ARE A MACHINE! I started crypto a few months ago and I learned nothing in the beginning. When I found your site I started investing almost everyday in tech talks and tutorials. THANK YOU! And don´t get upset of the haters. Everybody thinks he is the best. For me, YOU are! <3

Thank you @haejin you are truly changing lives with your teachings

I'm part of the XVG and ADA crew! I'm a true believer in the power of @haejin and his power for good! You the man, Haejin! Many thanks!!

Amazing work haejin thanks for sharing .

KAAAABOOOM !!! THX HAEJIN FOR HIS AWESOME WORK!

What a master of TA! Thank you from bottom of my heart!

gr8 work, thanks

Thanks to @haejin! But when does GAS/BTC explode?

Hello friend, I invite you to follow me and see my post greetings

I think this will show the Steemit community how much haejin has contributed to helping others...this will act like a ripple effect..everyone he has helped will help others..it will carry on for eternity

Congratulations @crypto-bot, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 3298 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1638.51. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

We love Haejin Lee, analyst and man! I earn a lot of wealth with his kind free posts and i am forever grateful. Please UPVOTE HAEJIN!

My first of reading about kaboom
Any more explanations please
Merry xmas

That is certainly a lot of nice wins. Let hope the crypto upswing is just starting.