You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Message To All @haejin Supporters - He Is Destroying Steem Communities!

in #haejin6 years ago

I see Steemit as one huge social experiment. And we have to realise that there will always be a. Small percentage of greedy psychos. Now before I point the finger, I notice a huge desire for more crypto even though I’ve done very well in the past year. I also upvote my own stuff and not sure if that’s not similar in some way. Don’t judge him. We can sort this out. It will work itself out because the witnesses will do their but I hope as well as us exposing what appears to be abuse. If @haejin doesn’t answer his critics then we can use him to close up holes In The system. u

Sort:  

And what I love about this experiment is that WE together can find creative solutions and we can take responsibility to deal with abusers without some external Gang