Sort:  

You're awesome dude! I like your style and looking forward to seeing more of your farm experiment and your food is free project. My wife was telling me all about your plans. :)

Bro from day 1, I have seen what is going down here, I am 100% behind you, and thank you for noticing my project, I call it 1 by 1, as in 1 by 1 we can change this mess world we find ourselves in. and we will and you will, when I have enough power here, count me in.

Sounds amazing. We love giving away our produce that we grow and our eggs too! It's a great thing to do. Really good for the kids as well. Your daughter will love it :)

She does not understand it for now, she will in the future though, I am bringing her up, like I dare say you are your children, to not be prisoners to government?

That's exactly correct my friend. We are so very similar. The word for it is Human! Well I guess more like Unbrainwashed Human

You are more awesome than me, you are taking on more than I am on here, for now.