Where is Haejin Lee???

in #haejin6 years ago

I am writing this post because of my concern that something has happened to Haejin Lee. If you are out there Haejin please comment on your youtube or steemit. I do realize that Mr. Lee has recently been in a steemit vote fight with nefarious dark users of the community. Maybe Mr. Lee's absence is a calculated step to destroy these people. I would like to say to Mr. Lee if you are hearing me that your education and Crypto calls have not fallen on def ears. I personally have taken your advice and have used it to benefit my whole family. Thank You! If you are planning on stopping your steemit and youtube crypto calls I completly understand. But please at least tell us so that we may find a new Master to learn from.

Thank you again Mr. Lee

Respectfully,
Scott
Today's Crypto News

Sort:  

He is back for us !!!