@Haejin's Digibyte Technical Analysis was CORRECT. Here is the proof!!!

in #haejin6 years ago

I have been following Haejin and his teachings for a little over a month now.

He pointed me in the right direction in terms of cryptocurrencies, and has motivated me to purchase some of his recommended books and watch his videos. Many people believe and support him. But there are also a handful of haters who don't.

I was lucky enough to make a modest profit on his digibyte call, and here is the proof to show that he is correct:

I was able to witness this first hand - was browsing around on bittrex and all of the sudden my digibyte sell order (placed a handful of sats over where haejin drew the resistance line) suddenly filled. I clicked to check, and the order books were going INSANE. I saw people arbitraging digibyte at 500 sats and selling it off at 650. Literally would jump 50 satoshis every second in one direction or the other! I have never seen anything like this ~ I am still a student but am learning a lot, and man this was a rush!

5 days ago, haejin made a post about digibyte target 1701 satoshi. In that chart, he clearly outlined that there was a "hurry up and wait" syndrome (to my knowledge, this means the up wave will happen quick)

Upon zooming the chart @haejin made, it looks like sometime before christmas, digibyte will shoot up to it's previous resistance of 400 satoshi, and then tank down to 200 something satoshi before mooning to 1700.

Just right now, this is what happened. 5:00, digibyte was 360 satoshi (price was creeping up the entire day). Then literally doubled right after 5:06!
Untitled picture.png

Amazing! Haejin definitely knows what he is talking about, and I am happy to have the opportunity to learn from someone willing to share their knowledge like this! I will be following him more closely and trying my best to learn as much as I can from him!

By the way, yes, I did participate and profit in that arbitrage activity hehe. Thanks @haejin!

Sort:  

Congratulations @engipreneur! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @engipreneur! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @engipreneur! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!