Sort:  

If you mean @sweeetsssj, then she posts I think 1/day for around $400. This is $382 10+ times a day.
There is a big difference, and in this case is mostly just one voter. He is basically paying Haejin a salary, which is perfectly fine, do it somewhere else, don't do it in a shared reward pool that causes everyone else to suffer.

Well, she's the only one I see now, but there are/have been others. My point is just that there's a bunch of stuff making a killing on here that I think is of low quality or doesn't deserve what is being made. Honestly, like I said I just don't understand what the big deal is. You seem to be doing pretty well from just posting about him, who I've never heard of before seeing all your posts on the trending page.

No doubt, I report stuff on a daily basis, and much of it is just ignored. But nothing at the scale of what is going on now.