Sort:  

hahaha sorry but i had to lough them names are funny

No worries!

there funny but there bad you shouldn't deserve to be called names

Yeah the people I am calling names... might not deserve it but I am trying to drive them away from steemit... sooooooo.... why not

i don't know really that's up to you whatever you do but i see no point in war only piece if you wanna call names call names but names is not gonna hurt anyone and drive them off steemit your gonna have to put a lot more work then names to accomplish it

My calling them names is meant to incite them to flag me to waste their VP

The making them leave is when the big guns come around and flag their asses to oblivion

I flip flop my stretagy a little bit. I try to respond to this followers with tecnical stuff. Hope they get confused even more. TA is not easy for noobs. This you have to accept. Read about this guy making 200btc out of 3btc last year and now lost all... yeah he was still noob and luck broke him now...