Get Paid To Flag Haejin! Your Flag Matters!

in #haejin6 years ago (edited)

Flag this post right now!

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/monetha-mth-analysis-shows-that-correction-is-nearly-complete-if-not-already

I have 20 SBD the first combined flags will earn pro rated portions of the 20 SBD until it's gone.

Example

I'll just use the SteemNow calculator

-100% flag 500 SP at 80% vote power you get 0.09 SBD

Donkey Ass Bitch

#FlagTheDonkey

Sort:  

Flagged and posted a nice Haejin meme to top it off :) (as other guy said no need to send me any SBD for the flag, seeing his rewards drop is good enough for me)

Edit: Just noticed you sent me some SBD, sent it back ;)

Your efforts matter!! :) Thank you for never giving up.

Roughly 1000 SP flagged him at 100% at my end. Though I think my VP is a bit lower so, yeah!

You're awesome <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 Every day just giving it!

Done. Save my prorated SBD and divide whatever I would get between all the other flaggers. Not doing it for the SBD's

Enjoy a reward for your daily sacrifices <3

I have like 30 SP? My vote is worth like less than 0.01... I completely missed that transfer, as soon as I get a payout I will return the SBD

Keep it, you're doing great work. <3 <3 <3 I appreciate you. We appreciate you!!

flagged the post as u asked. reclaim steem!

Instead of upvote bots, do we need downvote bots??

You are amazing @hendrix22 I will wait for the good news from you.

Dear God that's some horrible analysis. He doesn't even mention it could break down out of the bull flag just as easily as break up. Not to mention the complete lack of any volume considerations. Flagged away!!