You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @kaliju: A Thief at Best, A Criminal at Worst

in #haejin5 years ago

You got scammed because you needed a front man. You needed a front man because your name doesn’t carry much trust in the community.

Sort:  

Shit if that is the case I will be the front man if it pays well.

:)

At least everyone knows I am an honest asshole. No one has ever accused me of being a thief.
Consider this my application for emplyment.
PROS
*Honest.
*Not smart enough to rip you off.
*Fantastic smile.
*Everyone loves my dog Rosco.

CONS
*Known for shitposting and general trollery.
*Probably not smart enough to be of any real use.

*Ugly as fuck

scaled map - Copy - Copy - Copy (2).jpg

Roscoe doesn't resemble him much...

Rosco looks exactly like me. I don't know what you are talking about.

I hope you covered his ears when you said that...poor Rosco...

Where do I sign up? Is there a @frontman or anything?