Receive Steem Dollars Now While Helping Support the Community!

in #haejin6 years ago (edited)

Please See: Read the full rules before you act or else you might end up missing out!!

Hello guys, so this is a bit of a different post than usual. Usually I do TA on Bitcoin but after seeing this post If you thought @haejin couldn't stoop lower than flagging a charity post... I wanted to take action and help the community.

What I want to do is ask anyone who does not agree with the rewards that @haejin receives for his posts to decide whether they want to flag him because of this or not. If you do choose to flag him I will send you the same amount that your flag reduced his rewards by. This of course is more profitable for you than up-voting yourself or whatever AND it helps out the Steemit community (win-win!).

This is not an original idea on my part btw, it was @hendrix22 that came up with this wonderful idea and you can see one of his flagging contests here: Contest Time Again! Everyone Wins SBD's for the next 2 hours!.

The amount of Steem Dollars I have to give is 13.58 SBD, and the rewards will of course be given out first-come first-served so make sure to check if I have any SBD left before you flag!

So here are all the rules:

Let's get this show on the road!

Sort:  

Cool Post. Since you got the bitcoin tag do you have a prediction for Bitcoin over the next few days? Also followed you for future posts :)

Followed you back my friend, and my general prediction for Bitcoin is this:

Looks destined to break out upwards to me since it is a bullish pattern (falling wedge), but of course it is Bitcoin and if some bad news comes out that could over-power the pattern imo, so waiting for a break out before taking any position is always best :)

If going long the major falling trendline of course needs to be taken into consideration and could stall the move up if it comes around.

Drew the falling wedge lines better in that image and added in weekly horizontal support and resistance, plus the green box is where I will go long and the red box where I will go short. (Not telling anyone to go short or long there, just what I am doing!)

If going long the major falling trendline of course needs to be taken into consideration and could stall the move up if it comes around.

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📉 7d
BTCBitcoin7819.690$-6.01%-11.66%
RDDReddCoin0.005$-12.43%-23.8%
SBDSteem Dollars1.790$-18.78%-25.1%
STEEMSteem1.711$-16.36%-27.45%
 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

You do nice but please do not spam so much on the same post!