You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another good victim of @haejin

in #haejin6 years ago (edited)

Spl is one of the greatest communities around and it has something most communities don't which is a band of really true friends who know each other and play some nice poker for FREE, yes I'll say it again, FREE...this community is supported by all of its members who with their votes maintain afloat the tourneys' prizes. I live in a third world country and the little success I have in steemit is thanks mostly to spl, a first place prize tourney (daily) which is currently at 100$ is 100 months of work in my country, and I'm not the only one, there are a lot of people who can make some nice income by showing their skills playing poker and now they can, even affect their families, this issue has to bloody end!