You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemLegion: Help take down Haejin without fear of reprisal [Anon account creation and delegation tutorial]

in #haejin6 years ago

For most of this fight I have wanted to stay out of it not really looking to either side. That pretty much changed when people started commenting on posts that were completely unrelated to the issue and upvoted their comment above everything else. I wold gladly support free market but considering haejin, and followers, appear to be self-centered selfish idiots with the IQ >50 (I mean his posts of ~30 words + 2 charts is not good content) so now I would be willing to say that I support this side of the fight. But I do not want to tie up SP/SBD into this as it would take 10,000 of me to counter one of their votes. Instead, since there are so many that are flagging, I will use my 0.12-0.22 SBD vote to actually support people making decent content which will have the potential to increase the value of the fight. If I do create an account to specifically counter this then I will just dump external cryptos into it instead of trading away steem/sbd through an exchange just to trade it back.