You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My @haejin Update & Request For Solution!

in #haejin6 years ago

As much as I'd love to have seen him accept your invitation of a discussion, sadly it looks like he hasn't.

They say any publicity is good publicity. Do you think that maybe we're only benefiting him with this attention and just highlighting another potential money maker for those who only want to jump on the curation earnings?

You have a big heart and I can't help but think it would be better used strengthening those you care about. Maybe leave the flagging to the bot.

I hope I've not offended, I have all respect for you.

Sort:  

I'm not in the least offended! Thank you for your opinion. @flagthedonkey and @weflaghaejin could use some delegations if you know anyone able to.