You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Just Got Flagged by Haejin’s Best Friend. THIS IS WAR!!!!!

in #haejin6 years ago

In time you will get it, it is a pretty popular, if not the most popular fight of Steem, but right now you will have a lot of other things to learn like how are rewards produced, distributed, what is DPoS, what is the reward pool, SP, VP and a lot of other things. When you will get a clear idea about all of these, then get back to @sherdz7 or me, or anybody involved in this war, and they will take the time to explain what is behind all of this and how it started. Until then, take a good care of you and develop your account as much as you can and why not, enjoy steeming, it is a nice place, if you engage properly :D

Sort:  

I have been doing waaaaay too much reading about Steemit and other Steem blockchain apps... Pretty interesting stuff. I feel like I have a clear(ish) understanding of the items you listed. Thanks much, happy Steeming! <3

Don't fall into this trap, you have read much, but never too much :))

Very true, friend. I have really only just begun :)