You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another good victim of @haejin

in #haejin6 years ago

That's truly unfortunate to see someone with a great following abusing the platform as I mentioned earlier in a comment. There are so many people here who actually put in the hours and effort to generate some sort of potential reward who are often overlooked and ignored.

He is obviously abusing his position and I'm not sure why anyone would consider this ethical behavior. I also think that this may reflect poorly on the platform itself.

Sort:  

I'm with Nexusvortex777 as almost always :)

Thanks, @pittsburghholdr. I wanted to give the Steemit Poker a try but I don't know if that's even feasible at the moment because of this fellow Steemian's actions. I love this platform but the unethical, greedy behavior is making it worse on those of us who actually put a lot of time, effort and energy on here to receive the valued reward we deserve.

You should definitely give it a go! Free to play and lots of good people