You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My @haejin Update & Request For Solution!

in #haejin6 years ago

@hendrix22: not sure if that´s gonna work out buddy... as far as things had been so far there used to be some kind of "peace" between @haejin and the witnesses after a consens was reached. What I saw was that this did not last any long and @haejin increased the number of posts per day massively... I doubt that he will at any point agree to this as he would be loosing cash... in fact he´s only here to milk the system as much as possible.

That is what I believe and to be honest I would be more then happy to meet up face ot face with him as well...

Sort:  

I must try and see if we can resolve this. I am still flagging as we speak and the battle is still on until we see a response and actions. Also anyone can delegate to @flagthedonkey

hey @hendirxx22 ... how is things? Have we made any progress on this matter? rgds