[Repost] Haejin 6 months Accuracy Rating Day 9.9 (Day 9 Accuracy: 14,75%)

in #haejin6 years ago

I will be reposting this since Haejin is flagging all my posts to zero.

The tracking will resume soon.

Haejin vs Random Coins


Day: 01/09/2018

AIR/USD prediction - 0.198 at August 2018

Movement

oghwm4trat.png

Results on Target date

-?%

Results in 6 months

-82,55%

Remarkable Statements

AIR Coin exemplifies very clearly that the AIR/USD leads the AIR/BTC and AIR/ETH pairs. The charts below shows how apparent this is in fact

You really don't understand how the markets work rigth?

NO! I'm not insane as I've made such calls that have come to fruition. Review my blogs; the evidence of my performance is in my blogs!

Yeah.... 9 in 61 calls...

Haejin accuracy

Predictions: 61
Hit: 9
Miss: 52

Accuracy: 14,75%

Sort:  

I saw that your posts have been flagged. Haejin is trying to hide the truth. What a fucking jerk.. .

You are doing great stuff showing the "value"of his spam. Keep it up :)

Meanwhile there are accounts, like @scaredycatguide that only make calls when there is a call to be made, gives both upside and downside targets and likely has much higher success rates. Yet blogs like those get a fraction of the attention. Smh.