You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Comment Thread

in #haejin6 years ago (edited)

Most of his rewards come from rancho. If only rancho will cooperate with the rest of the community, then haejin will have a smaller share of the reward pool. Transisto already addressed this in his open letter. And as the whitepaper predicted, we should all downvote that cunt.

The most of the rewards from the reward pool is getting siphoned by one man and steem's value right now is still mediocre. I have already felt like my vests isn't that effective like it used to. And it's losing more value everytime haejin posts his shit.

This issue, by far, will be one of the most influential problems on the steem blockchain.

I actually forgot I had an autoupvote set up for haejin (I made that when I was still innocent with the issue lol)