@berniethebitch is a dumbass

in #haejinsucks6 years ago

So if you do not know, there is this lil account named @berniethebitch ran by the same person as @wellfml. Anyways this account is "exposing" bernie sanders accounts like @abusereports... you know an account that berniesanders had openly admitted to being his... post referenced is here

More interesting though is that my name is on that list:

Screenshot-2018-3-12  berniethebitch.png

Which doesn't affect me, I am flattered actually that someone would think I am berniesanders... But if I were berniesanders or one of his accounts than, well, look at the voting history done on this account. I have, in the past, been flagged by bernie.... I have never recieved a high upvote (like $100+) but not that I want bernie to waste his vp on me... and I have no delegation. As well, my posting style is slightly different than bernies (no offense bernie bt I think my posts, on average, contain more words)

Thats not saying I have anything wrong with berniesanders, the opposite actually is I respect and like him. Its for that reason that I have to say that I am not berniesanders because I respect him too much to pretend to be him.

Now there are some accounts on that list that I do not think are berniesanders accounts, like grumpycat and madpuppy... I do not think they are (I might be wrong but I highly doubt they are)

Another one is @whatsup.... How is that a bernie account? I mean I can continue with accounts that I have high doubts about being a bernie account... but the guy won't let up.

I think anyone with basic blockchain knowledge could spend ~30 seconds and figure out who I am showing the "technical skill" of which we are dealing with... Thats all for now!