You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @haejin, still not posting advice and wasting time trying to troll...

Wow. What is going on here? Did I miss something? You know guys, there are two types of people; educated and uneducated. I won't point at anyone, we're all free to decide who's in which group. But let me tell you something, being constantly envious of someone without giving any consideration on what the other one has and how he got it will not help to get access to the 'educated club'. However, it gives free tickets to the other club where close, similar minded friends are also invited. The problem is that, this club is rather just a box where all you can achieve is to be stuck. Now talking to a box where there's nothing inside cannot solve any issues, it's like talking to a wall, it won't listen but hears everything.
Unfortunately, changing the the perception of those in the box is almost impossible, focusing on being out of the box is possible. Therefore I won't negatively judge anyone, first because it's not my job, second, I don't like talking to the wall. But I will show my appreciation to those being here to give value, and @haejin is one of them.